KNN's Annual Nonprofit Leadership & Innovation Awards



The 2018 Kentucky Nonprofit Awards will be presented at the Kentucky Nonprofit Leadership Forum Awards Luncheon, sponsored by Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield in Kentucky, on Thursday, October 18, Lexington Convention Center. The Awards Luncheon is included in Forum registration.  Individual luncheon-only tickets and tables of 8 are also available.  
Congratulations to KNN's 2018 Award Recipients

Tim Magill ~ Distinguished Nonprofit Leadership Award

Executive Director, Life Adventure Center, Versailles

*Click to view previous recipients.

Distinguished Nonprofit Leadership Award - recognizes outstanding leadership among Kentucky's nonprofit chief executives, especially achievement in the ares of strategic leadership, community building, etchical integrity, innovation and commitment to strengthening the nonprofit sector. 


Todd Parker Lowe ~ Oustanding Board Leadership Award

Board Chair, Fund for the Arts, Louisville

*Click to view previous recipients.

Outstanding Board Leadership Award - recognizes an individual providing outstanding leadership as a member of a nonprofit board of directors, highlighting board leaders who are strategic thinkers, working coopeartively with others and actively committed to best practices and succession planning. 


Centerstone Kentucky, Louisville ~ Innovative Nonprofit Award

Click to view Centerstone's award video, produced by Pinnacle Productions.


*Click to view previous recipients and check out videos featuring previous Award recipients on our YouTube Channel.

Innovative Nonprofit Award - recognizes a nonprofit organization in Kentucky implementing innovative, nontraditional programs or methods that effectively and efficiently meet community needs.